Check in
Check out
Rooms
Adults
Children

Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

10
Anonymous
3 September 2018
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Jeanina
10 June 2019
Romania   Romania
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Nikola
29 June 2019
North Macedonia
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Mite
3 July 2019
North Macedonia
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
8
Darko
21 July 2019
North Macedonia
Very good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Dimitrinka
28 July 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Memat
19 August 2018
Russia   Russia
Fabulous
Very-very good restaurant and friendly helpful staff

booking
10
Anne
22 April 2019
France   France
Exceptional
excellent service and welcoming and very helpful.

booking
10
Vigan
1 May 2019
North Macedonia
Exceptional
Location is great

booking
10
Family
27 May 2019
North Macedonia
Exceptional
I can recommend this property for perfect summer holiday!

booking
10
Monika
1 July 2019
Poland   Poland
Exceptional
Quite place with beach in one spot. Just 2 km to typical greek town and 4 km to bigger touristic town and that all can be done by walk with see view. Great breakfast and the view for the see from the room.

booking
9
Alexandra
3 July 2019
Belgium   Belgium
Good hotel for budget holidays
The staff is very nice and helpful. They have a good restaurant and direct access to the sea with the seabeds for free. Beach towels - only 2 euros per towel. Conditioner worked well. The cleaning ladies are very deligent! The towels were changed every day, and I even think it is a bit too much. Overall, we had a good impression of the hotel, it is definitely good value for money, and the location is great.

booking
9
Pasztor
14 July 2019
Italy   Italy
Superb
Staff, location, food

booking
8
Robchahine
13 August 2019
Lebanon
Good stay.
The staff was nice, notably Dimitri. The cleanliness, facilities and breakfast.

booking
8
Venelin
1 September 2019
Bulgaria   Bulgaria
Nice location
Nice location. The staff are great and helpful people. Very nice breakfast with tasty food and fruits. Food at the restaurant is good. Fresh fish and sea food.

booking
10
Angel
12 September 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
Smooth experience. Top location, food, beach, child friendly, etc..
I was a bit reserved because we were travelling for the first time with a child but the people at Georgalas made the whole experience smooth. Clean rooms, the food at the restaurant (so tasty!), the vicinity of the beach and the bar, friendly staff, the owners as well. There wasn't an issue to fulfil any custom request or fix any problem immediately that may arise. I highly recommend this property, and we'll be their guests for more than once for sure :-)

booking
9
Goran
29 September 2019
North Macedonia
Perfect spot for a short holiday near Thessaloniki
Perfect view on the sea large terrace, size of the room and quality of the breakfast.

booking
9
Ksenia
17 October 2019
Russia   Russia
Perfect location to explore Greece
Ideally located to explore Ionia, Pozar Baths, Meteora, Thessaloniki, all of Chalcidice, Kavala! Has its own beach and restaurant which is very convenient!

booking
10
Hristina
27 October 2019
North Macedonia
Exceptional
Very clean and very green space. Staf speaks excelent English and is nice, profesional and helpful. Breakfast was very nice including tasty home made jam of peaches and strawbarries. The food in the restaurant is very nice and tasty, and the service is fast. Hotel has its own sandy beach right accross the restaurant, just like on their photo. The water was cristal clear and wam for October! We stayed only 1 night and in the night it was cold, so maybe A/C could be fixed a bit to warm the air. Private parking of the facility is available. We wormly recomend it for any type of stay.

booking
10
Radoslav
29 June 2020
Bulgaria   Bulgaria
Weekend escape
Very close to the beach,nice garden and polite staff.

booking
9
Rfrshing
1 July 2020
Romania   Romania
Relaxing time
The view from the balcony, nice garden, very clean, the food in their restaurant and the well-known greek's hospitality.

booking

Special offers
ESPA